MODERN TIMES NEWS

 

 

【NEW ARRIVALS ‧ KANAMONO 金社 X MODERN TIMES POP UP STORE EVENT】

剛過去的周末,是Modern Times x 金社 • Kanamono Hardware Store Popup Store開幕日,要感謝的朋友眾多,其中不得不提的是 No Milkshake No Life團隊,為我們準備了清涼的檸檬特飲,大家有空請務必探訪他們在西環山道的本店,食物超高水準 👍🏻 金物周已進入最後四天,喜歡金物的客人請勿錯過。還有Leather Factory RoberuF/CE.新品上架,詳情請留意今期《MODERN TIMES SELECTS》。

Kanamono X Modern Times Pop Up Store Opening Event was held on Aug 5. The president of Kanamono came to Modern Times Sheung Wan Store to meet everyone, introduce and demonstrate various types of selected goods from Kanamono Hardware Store. Plus free drinks sponsored by No Milkshake No Life. Thank you for your support! Last 4 days for TOOLS WEEK, and Roberu & F/CE. new arrivals, don't miss it!

閱讀更多 READ MORE

www.moderntimes.hk/so/bLtGsmr2#/main

________________________________

【Special thanks to Modern Times Friends and Family】 SWIMATES 女游團 www.instagram.com/swimates But Waiting www.instagram.com/butwaiting Germo Leung www.instagram.com/germoleung MIDWAY|Travel・Lifestyle・Design www.instagram.com/midway.voyage Pan Tang www.instagram.com/pan_tang RiTa・リタ|MIDWAY www.instagram.com/blackta Sammi Wong www.instagram.com/sammiwong feelsogoodhk www.facebook.com/feelsogood-interior-design-ltd-65408672504 No Milkshake No Life www.instagram.com/nomilkshakenolife 金社 Kanamono www.instagram.com/kanamonohk Twins Kitchen www.instagram.com/twins_kitchen Common Ground HK www.instagram.com/commongroundhk 歐陽 靖 Gin OuYang www.instagram.com/imginoy 山根敏史 (Satoshi Yamane) www.instagram.com/satoshiyamane

________________________________

【MODERN TIMES X KANAMONO 金社 POP UP STORE】

01. TOOLS WEEK 金物週 29 JUL - 14 AUG

02. OUTDOOR WEEK 戶外週 15 AUG - 28 AUG

03. SELECT WEEK 選物週 29 AUG - 11 SEP

【Venue 地點】

MODERN TIMES

STANDARD LIFE STORE

上環德輔道中306號余氏大廈3/F,電梯按3字

3/F, Yue's House, 306 Des Voeux Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, elevator press "3"

www.moderntimes.hk

【Time 時間】

星期一至五 Mon to Fri 1 - 8pm

星期六及日 Sat & Sun 1 - 6pm

【Enquiries 查詢】

【Tel. / WhatsApp】+852 5401 3806

【Email】info@moderntimes.hk

【WeChat / Line / Weibo】moderntimeshk

________________________________

MODERN TIMES

STANDARD LIFE STORE www.moderntimes.hk

【WE SHIP WORLDWIDE l 全球發貨】

查詢 l WhatsApp / Line / WeChat +852 54013806

Archive

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon